Category: County Map

Daniels County

County Extension Office 106 Railroad Ave. East P.O. Box 187 Scobey, MT 59263-0187 Phone: 406-487-2861 Fax: 406-487-2699 Agent: Bobbie Roos          Email: broos@montana.edu  Web address: Disaster and Emergency Services Coordinator 100 W Laurel Ave Plentywood, MT 59254 Phone: 406-765-2970 Fax: 406-765-2917 DES Coordinator: Curtis Petrik Ph: 406-487-2691 Citizen Corps Council Address city, […]

Wibaux County

County Extension Office 203 South Wibaux Street P.O. Box 345 Wibaux, MT 59353-0345 Phone: 406-796-2486 Fax: 406-796-2625 Agents: Dave Bertelsen        Email: acxdb@montana.edu Web address: http://www.msuextension.org/wibaux/ Disaster and Emergency Services Coordinator P.O. Box 336 Wibaux, MT 59353 Phone: 406-796-2218 Fax: 406-796-6218 DES Coordinator: Frank V. Datta Email: wibaux@midrivers.com Citizen Corps Council address city, […]

Valley County

County Extension Office 501 Court Square, Box 12 Glasgow, MT 59230-2423 Phone: 406-228-6241 Fax: 406-228-9027 Agents: Shelley Mills        Email: smills@montana.edu Roubie Younkin        kry@montana.edu Web address: http://www.msuextension.org/valley/ Disaster and Emergency Services Coordinator 501 Court Square #10 Glasgow, MT 59230-2405 Phone: 406-263-1479 Fax: 406-228-9027 DES Coordinator: Rick Seiler Ph: 406-228-4333 Citizen […]

Pondera County

County Extension Office 20 4th Ave. SW Conrad, MT 59425-2340 Phone: 406-271-4054 Fax: 406-271-4070 Agents: Daniel Picard        Email: dpicard@montana.edu Adele Stenson          astenson@montana.edu Web address: http://www.msuextension.org/counties/pondera/pondera.htm Disaster and Emergency Services Coordinator 20 4th Avenue SW Conrad, MT 59425 Phone: 406-271-4040 Fax: 406-271-4084 406-271-4070 DES Coordinator: Leann Hermance Email: pondes@3rivers.net […]

Rosebud County

County Extension Office Courthouse, Main St. P.O. Box 65 Forsyth, MT 59327-0065 Phone: 406-346-7320 Fax: 406-346-7551 Agents: Jennifer Anderson, Email: jenanderson@montana.edu| Byron Hould, Email: byron@montana.edu Web address: Disaster and Emergency Services Coordinator 1165 Front Street Forsyth, MT 59327 Phone: 406-346-7968 Fax: 406-346-7397 DES Coordinator: Carole Raymond Email: raymond@rangeweb.net Citizen Corps Council address city, MT zip […]

Park County

County Extension Office 414 East Callender St. Livingston, MT 59047-2799 Phone: 406-222-4156 Fax: 406-222-4107 Agents: Mary Anne Keyes, Email: maryanne@montana.edu Tracy Mosley, Email: tmosley@montana.edu Web address: http://www.msuextension.org/park/ Disaster and Emergency Services Coordinator 414 E. Callender Livingston, MT 59047 Phone: 406-222-4190 Fax: 406-222-4199 DES Coordinator: Belinda Van Nurden Email: des@parkcounty.org Citizen Corps Council address. city, MT […]

Lake County

County Extension Office 300 Third Ave. NW Ronan, MT 59864-2328 Phone: 406-676-4271 Fax: 406-676-4272 Agents: Nori Pearce        Email: npearce@montana.edu Jack Stivers           jstivers@montana.edu Web address: http://www.msuextension.org/lake/ Disaster and Emergency Services Coordinator 106 Fourth Ave. E. Polson, MT 59860-2173 Phone: 406-883-7253 Fax: 406-883-7358 DES Coordinator: Steve Stanley Email: lakeoem@digisys.net […]

Mineral County

County Extension Office 301 Second Ave. East P.O. Box 730 Superior, MT 59872-0730 Phone: 406-822-3545 Fax: 406-822-3840 Agents: Kevin Chamberlain        Email: kchamberlain@montana.edu Dave Brink           dbrink@montana.edu Web address: http://www.msuextension.org/counties/mineral/mineral.htm Disaster and Emergency Services Coordinator 110 Second Ave. East PO Box 870 Superior, MT 59872 Phone: 406-822-3555 Fax: 406-822-3562 […]

Lewis & Clark County

County Extension Office 100 W. Custer Helena, MT 59602 Phone: 406-447-8346 Fax: 406-447-8347 Agents: Brent Sarchet        Email: bsarchet@montana.edu Allison Flynn          aflynn@montana.edu Web address: http://www.co.lewis-clark.mt.us/index.php?id=75 Disaster and Emergency Services Coordinator 221 Breckenridge Helena, MT 59601-4230 Phone: 406-447-8285 Fax: 406-442-4873 DES Coordinator: Paul Spengler Ph: 406-447-8285 Email: pspengler@co.lewis-clark.mt.us Citizen Corps […]

Garfield County

County Extension Office P.O. Box 81 Jordan, MT 59337-0081 Phone: 406-557-2770 Fax: 406-557-2567 Agents: Eric Miller        Email: emiller@montana.edu Web address: http://www.msuextension.org/counties/Garfield/garfield.htm Disaster and Emergency Services Coordinator P.O. Box 364 Jordan, MT 59337 Phone: 406-557-2099 DES Coordinator: Shelly Fogle Email: desc_gc_shell@hotmail.com Citizen Corps Council address. city, MT zip Phone: 406-xxx-xxxx Fax: 406-xxx-xxxx Citizen […]

© copyright 2019 www.montanahelp.org. All rights reserved.